evany's extended cake mix
(PS: My diary has officially moved over to my official evany.com website. Let's meet up over there!)
get the latest
march 2008
december 2007
october 2007
may 2007
april 2007
march 2007
february 2007
january 2007
december 2006
november 2006
october 2006
september 2006

get the rest
archived entries

get more
my history
my writing
my crafty
my misc
my email

get into my head from twitter:

get my book

the secret language of sleep: learn more, buy more, or take the sleep test!

get involved
give books to beleaguered libraries via the amazing dewey donation system!

get your own
diaryland

dirty digits and titty treats
Monday, Mar. 31, 2003 | link

Shit Thumbs keeps turning up as one of the search terms people use to find me. And now Breast Milk Ice Cream. I wonder, am I the only person living in the overlap of the Venn diagram that unites these two circles of people? Maybe! I bet the common ground that is me leaves neither party completely satisfied, though, and it pains me to be such a disappointing host.

So to all you breast milk ice cream scoopers and people hoping to shit-thumb a ride, I'm guessing (and hoping!) that the words you see before you aren't exactly what you came looking for, but I welcome you just the same.

Hello! Hi! I'm so glad you're here! But please forgive me if I don't shake your hands.



(PS: My diary has officially moved over to my official evany.com website. Let's meet up over there!)



(PS: My diary has officially moved over to my official evany.com website. Let's meet up over there!)


archived entries