evany's extended cake mix
(PS: My diary has officially moved over to my official evany.com website. Let's meet up over there!)
get the latest
march 2008
december 2007
october 2007
may 2007
april 2007
march 2007
february 2007
january 2007
december 2006
november 2006
october 2006
september 2006

get the rest
archived entries

get more
my history
my writing
my crafty
my misc
my email

get into my head from twitter:

get my book

the secret language of sleep: learn more, buy more, or take the sleep test!

get involved
give books to beleaguered libraries via the amazing dewey donation system!

get your own
diaryland

more conversations with a cloud
Thursday, Aug. 28, 2003 | link

evany: how is it GOING???
cloud: pretty dat-gum good.
cloud: how YOU doing?
evany: aok
evany: walking down the street, coffeeing!
cloud: oh man, i gotta get me one of those "communicators"
cloud: how do you chat while holding a coffee?
cloud: that's f'ing amazing.
evany: very carefully
evany: now I'm standing, waiting 4 the bus
cloud: oh man. i used to take the 4. I miss good ol' SF.
evany: we miss you!
evany: even tho I never saw you
evany: the IDEA of you was comforting!
evany: wow. the woman across from me, on the bus now, is yelling "five dollars each, chickens. five dollars each, chickens!"
cloud: hahaha
cloud: will you yell "BACK DOOR!" for me? just for old time's sake?
evany: in bed?
evany: hahaha!
cloud: I'd like to make a muni t-shirt with just a 50s style business man yelling "BACK DOOR!" and the muni logo.
evany: But, get it? yelling BACK DOOR in bed? hahah?
evany: maybe on a black tee, just a voice bubble saying it? So it looks like it's being shouted out, in the dark?
cloud: yes. the back of the shirt would say "back door, meaning anal sex."
evany:another potential tee in this line: "NO WET TICKETS"
cloud: hahaha
evany: now she's yelling "I love you, I love you! Donut shop! Delicious!"
cloud: haha
evany: hahaha!



(PS: My diary has officially moved over to my official evany.com website. Let's meet up over there!)



(PS: My diary has officially moved over to my official evany.com website. Let's meet up over there!)


archived entries