evany's extended cake mix
(PS: My diary has officially moved over to my official evany.com website. Let's meet up over there!)
get the latest
march 2008
december 2007
october 2007
may 2007
april 2007
march 2007
february 2007
january 2007
december 2006
november 2006
october 2006
september 2006

get the rest
archived entries

get more
my history
my writing
my crafty
my misc
my email

get into my head from twitter:

get my book

the secret language of sleep: learn more, buy more, or take the sleep test!

get involved
give books to beleaguered libraries via the amazing dewey donation system!

get your own
diaryland

announcements, links, pics
Friday, Feb. 11, 2005 | link

Cockeyed Rob is getting married this weekend, and having a baby sometime after this weekend! Wow. That is the grea(cu)t(e)est.

Paul Adams and Jocelyn Meinhardt are making sock puppets! (Note: I am not allowed to link directly to his site because it's running off like a calculator watch or something, and more than two visitors per day will cause an explosion. NEW note: Jocelyn has posted bigger, and more, photos on her site!)






This last one's my favorite, puppet in dialog with spoon!

My dad's brother's girlfriend's lovely daughter, Sharon, whom I met for the first time last night over vegetable soup and cheesy-toasties, and beer and vodka things, is in town for the SF Independent Film Festival. Her movie High Life plays this Sunday, February 13, at 7pm in the Women's Building Auditorium (at 18th and Guerrero), and I am totally going to go see it!

And on eBay: "GIANT GLOOMY BEAR PLUSH ARM with claws!SUPER RARE!"


A big pink stuffed animal arm for $45, when is your birthday, again?

Also, in the spirit of the kitty litter cake and the meatloaf cake, somewhere in the world a rat cake was made and consumed. With brownie turds! That's incredible. Additionally, I am this month's Hip User, I love my hips!



(PS: My diary has officially moved over to my official evany.com website. Let's meet up over there!)



(PS: My diary has officially moved over to my official evany.com website. Let's meet up over there!)


archived entries